Offer review / recurring

systeme.io

The editorial verdict

Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

systeme.io

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
ITACWT Limited / Systeme.io
Network
Direct (Systeme.io affiliate program)
Category
recurring
Price
Official offer page lists a free plan and paid monthly plans at Startup $17/month, Webinar $47/month, and Unlimited $97/month. It also lists annual prices of $170, $470, and $970 respectively, with two months free on those annual plans. Pricing and offers may change; see the official pages.
Affiliate commission
Official page states 60% on every paid-plan sale and 60% lifetime recurring while the referred customer remains subscribed; annual-plan commissions are paid on the full annual amount. The page lists PayPal or wire transfer, a $30 minimum payout, and monthly processing on the 10th (terms stated as of April 2026; it advises confirming payout details in the dashboard). EPC is not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.Official page states 60% on every paid-plan sale and 60% lifetime recurring while the referred customer remains subscribed; annual-plan commissions are paid on the full annual amount. The page lists PayPal or wire transfer, a $30 minimum payout, and monthly processing on the 10th (terms stated as of April 2026; it advises confirming payout details in the dashboard). EPC is not publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official Systeme.io affiliate-program page is readable and states a 60% lifetime recurring commission on paid subscriptions, attribution for the life of the referred account, and that affiliates earn while a referred customer remains subscribed. It says anyone can join free with no application or purchase required; creating a free Systeme.io account provides an affiliate ID. The official program page is https://systeme.io/affiliate-program. Its terms block is labeled as of April 2026 and advises confirming current payout minimums and schedule in the affiliate dashboard.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.The affiliate page does not publish EPC or conversion data. Subscription plans are stated to be non-refundable. Commission and payout details are vendor disclosures (page terms as of April 2026); dashboard terms should be checked. The free entry plan and stated commissions do not guarantee paid conversions or affiliate earnings.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Systeme.io's official terms and conditions state: subscription plans are not refundable. Its pricing FAQ says customers can cancel at any time and retain the current plan until the next billing date, when the account reverts to Free. Review the current terms before purchase.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

18 / 25

Editorial assessment: strong, unusually clear public commission disclosure (60% lifetime recurring while the referred subscriber remains active), with stated attribution and payout details. EPC and conversion rates are not publicly stated, so the score is materially reduced; commission terms are vendor-reported and dashboard details should be confirmed.

Price point & funnel depth

11 / 15

Official pages disclose a free entry tier, three paid monthly price points, annual prices, and the free-to-paid promotion path. The page also describes plan limits and annual-plan incentives. No independently validated funnel conversion or buyer-acquisition data is public; score reflects disclosure and accessible entry price, not assumed performance.

Refund policy & terms

6 / 15

Official terms clearly disclose that subscription plans are not refundable, and the pricing FAQ describes cancellation and reversion to Free at the next billing date. This clarity earns points, while the no-refund term is a buyer friction and the terms do not provide evidence about dispute outcomes. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.

Sales page & funnel quality

12 / 20

Official product and pricing pages describe the platform's functions, tier prices, limits, and signup path. Editorially, the public material provides a usable product explanation, but there is no independently verified sales-conversion evidence or substantiated performance comparison in the checked sources.

Vendor & creator track record

10 / 15

The official affiliate page reports more than $5,000,000 in commissions paid to date, and the homepage reports powering 500,000+ entrepreneurs. These are vendor-published claims without independent validation or detailed period/cohort evidence, so they provide limited rather than conclusive track-record support.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

The official program page promotes a free plan/no-credit-card entry point that may later upgrade to paid subscriptions, for which it states commission is earned. The official pricing FAQ lists plan limits, including 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, and 1 course on Free. The program page lists two months free on annual paid plans and advertises free migration; these are vendor-stated offer details, not independently verified performance claims.

Who it fits

Potential fit for affiliates whose audiences need an all-in-one toolkit for funnels, email marketing, courses, websites, and related online-business functions, and who can explain the paid-plan limits and pricing clearly. This is a SaaS product, not a course or a qualifying Skool/Whop community.

Affiliate access

The official Systeme.io affiliate-program page is readable and states a 60% lifetime recurring commission on paid subscriptions, attribution for the life of the referred account, and that affiliates earn while a referred customer remains subscribed. It says anyone can join free with no application or purchase required; creating a free Systeme.io account provides an affiliate ID. The official program page is https://systeme.io/affiliate-program. Its terms block is labeled as of April 2026 and advises confirming current payout minimums and schedule in the affiliate dashboard.

Refund policy & terms

Systeme.io's official terms and conditions state: subscription plans are not refundable. Its pricing FAQ says customers can cancel at any time and retain the current plan until the next billing date, when the account reverts to Free. Review the current terms before purchase.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

systeme.io FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does systeme.io cost?

Official offer page lists a free plan and paid monthly plans at Startup $17/month, Webinar $47/month, and Unlimited $97/month. It also lists annual prices of $170, $470, and $970 respectively, with two months free on those annual plans. Pricing and offers may change; see the official pages.

What commission does systeme.io offer affiliates?

Official page states 60% on every paid-plan sale and 60% lifetime recurring while the referred customer remains subscribed; annual-plan commissions are paid on the full annual amount. The page lists PayPal or wire transfer, a $30 minimum payout, and monthly processing on the 10th (terms stated as of April 2026; it advises confirming payout details in the dashboard). EPC is not publicly stated.

Does systeme.io offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. Official page states 60% on every paid-plan sale and 60% lifetime recurring while the referred customer remains subscribed; annual-plan commissions are paid on the full annual amount. The page lists PayPal or wire transfer, a $30 minimum payout, and monthly processing on the 10th (terms stated as of April 2026; it advises confirming payout details in the dashboard). EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for systeme.io?

Systeme.io's official terms and conditions state: subscription plans are not refundable. Its pricing FAQ says customers can cancel at any time and retain the current plan until the next billing date, when the account reverts to Free. Review the current terms before purchase.

How can affiliates promote systeme.io?

The official Systeme.io affiliate-program page is readable and states a 60% lifetime recurring commission on paid subscriptions, attribution for the life of the referred account, and that affiliates earn while a referred customer remains subscribed. It says anyone can join free with no application or purchase required; creating a free Systeme.io account provides an affiliate ID. The official program page is https://systeme.io/affiliate-program. Its terms block is labeled as of April 2026 and advises confirming current payout minimums and schedule in the affiliate dashboard.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

recurring

Kit

Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.

Read review of Kit →
59/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

ActiveCampaign

Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.

Read review of ActiveCampaign →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

GetResponse

Eligible for a cautious recurring-software affiliate listing: the product, live affiliate application, PartnerStack network, and time-limited recurring payout tiers are all verified from official pages. The attractive headline rate is conditional at higher tiers and lasts 12 months, not for the customer’s lifetime.

Read review of GetResponse →
54/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See systeme.io for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer