The comparison desk / OfferRanker v1

Better decisions
start here.

Compare affiliate offers side by side. Look past the headline commission and see the score, terms, fit and risks together.

See the full leaderboard

02 / The side-by-side

See the whole picture.

How the score works

Scores are editorial, comparative assessments—not predictions or promises of earnings or conversions. Terms change; verify the current details with the vendor.

On a small screen, scroll the table horizontally to see every offer. Use the score explanations and full reviews for context.

Example comparison: Kit and ActiveCampaign. OfferRanker v1 scores and public offer details.
OfferRanker
Compare the details

Offer review

Kit

PartnerStack

v1 score, last checked

Offer review

ActiveCampaign

PartnerStack

v1 score, last checked

OfferRanker score Out of 10059 / 100v1 score, last checked 57 / 100v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potentialScore component18 / 25
Why this score? for Kit, Commission & public EPC potential

Official affiliate page discloses 50% for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring beyond that for qualifying affiliates, a comparatively concrete payout disclosure. EPC, conversion rates, and realized earnings are not publicly stated in the reviewed official sources, so this is not scored as proven performance. Editorial assessment.

17 / 25
Why this score? for ActiveCampaign, Commission & public EPC potential

Editorial score: the official terms disclose 30% of eligible recurring monthly revenue, paid monthly, for up to 12 months. The cap, 60-day persistence condition, referral/payment thresholds, and exclusions lower the score; EPC is not publicly stated, so no performance value is assumed.

Price point & funnel depthScore component11 / 15
Why this score? for Kit, Price point & funnel depth

Official pricing page publishes free and paid options, subscriber-based price examples, a 14-day trial, and free migration for paid plans. Price changes with subscriber count and the Pro discount is limited-time/first-year; funnel conversion data is not disclosed. Editorial assessment.

11 / 15
Why this score? for ActiveCampaign, Price point & funnel depth

Editorial score: official pricing discloses plan starting prices, yearly billing at 1,000 contacts, and a 14-day no-credit-card trial, making the entry funnel reasonably legible. Contact-based price scaling and the lack of one universal price for all buyers limit certainty.

Refund policy & termsScore component12 / 15
Why this score? for Kit, Refund policy & terms

Official pricing FAQ clearly discloses a 30-day refund period and processing expectation; Kit help says affiliate commissions are generated 31 days after the transaction to account for the refund period. No separate affiliate clawback details were verified. Editorial assessment.

8 / 15
Why this score? for ActiveCampaign, Refund policy & terms

Editorial score: the official pricing/guarantee page advertises a full refund if dissatisfied after 30 days, but uses an asterisk and the specific qualifications were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed. Credit is limited accordingly. Credit is capped because key conditions are not disclosed.

Sales page & funnel qualityScore component12 / 20
Why this score? for Kit, Sales page & funnel quality

Official pages describe product functionality, intended creator use cases, plan comparison, and trial/signup options. Independent sales evidence, conversion rates, and verifiable outcome data are not disclosed in the sources reviewed; vendor testimonials and audience counts are not treated as proof of sales quality. Editorial assessment.

12 / 20
Why this score? for ActiveCampaign, Sales page & funnel quality

Editorial assessment: official sales/pricing material identifies product capabilities, tier differences, and a trial-to-paid route. There is no public conversion, close-rate, or independently validated sales-quality evidence in the sources reviewed, and vendor performance claims are not treated as proof.

Vendor & creator track recordScore component6 / 15
Why this score? for Kit, Vendor & creator track record

Kit's official pages make audience/customer-scale claims (550,000+ on pricing/homepage and 600,000+ on affiliate page), but those are vendor-published and inconsistent, and no independent validation, program tenure, or affiliate performance history was verified. Editorial assessment; limited points for publicly available vendor information only.

9 / 15
Why this score? for ActiveCampaign, Vendor & creator track record

Editorial assessment: ActiveCampaign's homepage itself displays a claim of 14,500+ G2 reviews and a 4.4 average rating. This is a vendor-displayed third-party-review claim, not independently verified here; no affiliate program earnings or conversion track record is public in the sources reviewed.

Public market-demand signalsScore component0 / 10
Why this score? for Kit, Public market-demand signals

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

0 / 10
Why this score? for ActiveCampaign, Public market-demand signals

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

Price & billingFree plan: $0/month, up to 10,000 subscribers. Official pricing page lists Creator at $33/month for 1,000 subscribers ($390 billed yearly), and Pro at a limited-time $50/month annual-billing price (shown against $66/month); pricing varies by plan/subscriber count and the page states the Pro discount is for the first year before renewal at the standard rate.Starter starts at $15/month, billed yearly, for 1,000 contacts; official pricing page also displays Plus at $49/month, Pro at $79/month, and Enterprise at $145/month on the same yearly-billed, 1,000-contact basis. Pricing scales by contact count and plan.
Affiliate commission50% monthly commission for up to the referred customer's first 12 months. For qualifying affiliates at Bronze, Silver, or Gold status, Kit states 10–20% recurring commission beyond month 12; the affiliate page specifies at least 10 customers per year to earn recurring commission and retention of at least Bronze status. Paid-method referrals do not count toward status-level customer totals, per the official affiliate page.Official terms: 30% of monthly recurring revenue received on eligible subscribed services during the first 12 months after a referred customer's sign-up, calculated and paid monthly; no commission after that period under the stated structure. Other terms may be communicated through PartnerStack. Subject to program eligibility, 60-day paid-subscription condition, referral-count/payment conditions, exclusions, and adjustments for downgrades/refunds.
Recurring commissionNot customer billingYes

Recurring affiliate payout is stated; check the commission terms for limits.

Yes

Recurring affiliate payout is stated; check the commission terms for limits.

Refund policyKit's official pricing FAQ says monthly or annual customers may request a refund within the first 30 days after signup; the page says refunds are sent after cancellation and may take 3–5 days to appear. Affiliate commission generation is delayed 31 days after transaction, per Kit help. No separate affiliate reversal/clawback policy verified here.Official pricing and guarantee pages advertise a full refund if the customer is not satisfied after 30 days. The guarantee page marks this promise with an asterisk, but the conditions were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed; verify the applicable terms before relying on it.
Funnel notesOfficial pricing page offers a free tier and 14-day no-credit-card trial for paid plans, with upgrade/cancel information, free migrations on paid plans, and a stated 30-day refund window. This describes Kit’s customer acquisition funnel, not an affiliate EPC or conversion rate. Affiliate payouts are generated 31 days after a transaction to account for the refund period, according to Kit help.Official pricing page shows a 14-day free trial, states no credit card is needed, and has paid marketing plans with yearly billing displayed. The product subscription may renew on selected billing terms; that product billing is separate from affiliate payout duration. Official affiliate terms say approval is required before participation and commission links are issued after approval. Affiliate program page also advertises an average $1,350 per referral, but does not explain its calculation; not used as a performance metric here.
Who it fitsEditorial fit: potentially relevant to audiences of creators, newsletter publishers, bloggers, podcasters, and other businesses looking for email marketing/automation software. Official pages describe those use cases and a free tier; suitability depends on a buyer's audience size, needs, and plan economics.Potential fit for publishers, creators, and marketing practitioners whose audiences need email marketing, automation, CRM, and cross-channel campaign tools. This is a software subscription, not a course or community offer.
Risks & watchoutsAffiliate signup requires application and approval. The 10–20% post-12-month recurring rate is conditional on status, including at least 10 referrals/year and maintaining Bronze or higher; paid-method referrals are excluded from status accumulation. EPC, conversion rates, refund rates, and independently verified sales/performance metrics are not publicly stated in reviewed sources. Kit's official pricing page says 550,000+ creator business owners while its affiliate page says 600,000+ creators' newsletters; these are differing vendor-published claims, not independently verified metrics. Pro pricing is shown as limited-time and renews at standard rate after the discounted first year.Affiliate applications are reviewed and may be rejected. Commission stops after 12 months; terms condition payment on at least 60 days of paid subscription and impose a minimum of two referrals in the prior 12 months, including one in the preceding six months, plus PartnerStack payout requirements. Commission has exclusions and may be reversed for refunded or invalid transactions. EPC is not publicly stated. Entry price is billed yearly at the listed 1,000-contact volume and scales with contact count. The 30-day refund statement is asterisked and its specific conditions were not available in the page content reviewed. Vendor performance/review claims are not independent verification.
Go deeperEvidence & contextRead full review of KitRead full review of ActiveCampaign
01

Read the terms.

Prices can depend on plans or billing periods. Commission rates can have eligibility rules, caps and time limits.

02

Keep uncertainty visible.

“Not disclosed” is not zero or a no. A recurring customer subscription does not, by itself, mean recurring affiliate commissions.

03

Go beyond the score.

Use the linked reviews for the complete explanations and sources. A higher score does not guarantee a better fit for your audience.