How much does Client Work Remastered cost?
$499 at the official checkout; local VAT may be added depending on territory. Checkout does not disclose installment or recurring billing terms.
Offer review / business
The editorial verdict
Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
Client Work Remastered
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
12 / 25
Applet Studio publicly states a 20% commission per purchase and 45-day cookie, which supports a meaningful but not exceptional commission score. EPC, conversion rates, and recurring payout terms are not disclosed, so the performance portion is unknown; scoring is conservative editorial judgment.
12 / 15
Official checkout displays $499 and the sales page connects directly to checkout and describes the course contents and a checkout add-on offer. VAT may apply and installment/billing details are not stated. Editorial assessment: the path is legible, but there is limited public detail about checkout options.
5 / 15
The sales page clearly discloses that the digital class is non-refundable, which reduces ambiguity but is unfavorable buyer protection. Score is conservative editorial judgment; no buyer refund window is offered.
11 / 20
The official sales page gives a specific audience, curriculum, included resources, and 2026 update information, supporting basic product clarity. Outcome-oriented claims are not independently validated, and no independently verified conversion or satisfaction evidence was established here. Editorial judgment.
6 / 15
The official site presents the course as updated for 2026 and includes seller-published testimonial material, but no independent longitudinal track record or verifiable outcome dataset was found. Score is conservative editorial judgment; testimonial material is not treated as verified performance evidence.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official course page leads to Applet Studio's checkout2 product checkout at $499. The sales page says course access is provided on Teachable and mentions a special offer for three premium Squarespace templates at checkout. The checkout shows a $499 total; it does not disclose installment or recurring billing terms. Affiliate enrollment is through the linked registration form; the form requires at least one website or social profile, while approval requirements are not stated.
For web and graphic designers who already have client projects and want instruction on client management, onboarding, sales calls, positioning, pricing, and service delivery. The seller says it is not a design-skills course and is not aimed at people without paying client work.
The official Applet Studio affiliate-program page says its program covers Squarespace templates and courses, offers 20% commission per purchase with a 45-day cookie, and links directly to its Affiliatly registration form. The registration page is live and requires contact details, company, country, PayPal email, and at least one website or social profile; it does not state that approval is required. The page does not disclose EPC or whether commissions recur. Sources: https://www.applet.studio/affiliate-program and https://www.affiliatly.com/af-1048544/affiliate.panel?mode=register
The official sales page says the digital masterclass is non-refundable. Separately, affiliate terms say commissions are paid monthly via PayPal after a 30-day refund period, with a $50 minimum payout, and refunded or charged-back purchases reverse commission.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$499 at the official checkout; local VAT may be added depending on territory. Checkout does not disclose installment or recurring billing terms.
20% commission per purchase; 45-day cookie. The affiliate page does not state EPC or that affiliate payouts recur.
Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. 20% commission per purchase; 45-day cookie. The affiliate page does not state EPC or that affiliate payouts recur. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
The official sales page says the digital masterclass is non-refundable. Separately, affiliate terms say commissions are paid monthly via PayPal after a 30-day refund period, with a $50 minimum payout, and refunded or charged-back purchases reverse commission.
The official Applet Studio affiliate-program page says its program covers Squarespace templates and courses, offers 20% commission per purchase with a 45-day cookie, and links directly to its Affiliatly registration form. The registration page is live and requires contact details, company, country, PayPal email, and at least one website or social profile; it does not state that approval is required. The page does not disclose EPC or whether commissions recur. Sources: https://www.applet.studio/affiliate-program and https://www.affiliatly.com/af-1048544/affiliate.panel?mode=register
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
business
Eligible for the business-course list; do not classify as recurring without explicit recurring affiliate payout terms.
Business / marketing education course
Eligible as a business/marketing educational course with an officially documented product-specific affiliate route. Not classified as recurring: recurring affiliate commissions are not expressly stated.
business
Verified as a currently purchasable business course with a vendor-disclosed per-sale affiliate offer. Conservative public-evidence this is not a prediction of affiliate earnings or product outcomes.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.