How much does Social Search Strategies that Stick cost?
$297 USD one-time, or 3 payments of $99 USD; checkout states lifetime access. Both payment options are displayed on the official checkout page.
Offer review / Business / marketing education course
The editorial verdict
Eligible as a business/marketing educational course with an officially documented product-specific affiliate route. Not classified as recurring: recurring affiliate commissions are not expressly stated.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
Social Search Strategies that Stick
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
18 / 25
The official affiliate page discloses a 50% commission and custom links per product. EPC, attribution window, and conversion performance are not disclosed, limiting confidence in expected earnings.
12 / 15
Official checkout shows a clear $297 one-time price or 3 payments of $99, immediate access, and the course inclusions. No independent conversion or funnel-performance evidence is disclosed.
8 / 15
A no-questions-asked Happiness Guarantee is stated, but the refund period and detailed terms are not disclosed. Credit is capped because key conditions are not disclosed.
12 / 20
The page describes a self-paced course, audience, format, and resources. Outcome and effectiveness claims are vendor marketing and are not independently verified; independent reviews or results are not established by the opened official pages.
0 / 15
Sales history, affiliate performance, refund rates, and independent track-record evidence are not disclosed in the official pages reviewed.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official checkout offers immediate access to a self-paced course and lists one-time and split-payment options. Affiliate applicants must have a web presence and are manually reviewed; approval is not guaranteed. Upon approval, affiliates receive product-specific unique links. Payment is via PayPal 30 days after a sale, with no minimum payout stated. No paid affiliate-membership prerequisite is disclosed. The vendor's marketing statements about visibility, leads, and business results are not independent proof of outcomes.
Fits the business category: the official checkout identifies a self-paced course for business owners and service providers covering search-focused social content and marketing. It is not evidenced as a Skool or Whop community membership.
The official affiliate page expressly lists Social Search Strategies that Stick among the included Pinterest marketing products. It states affiliates earn 50% on digital products purchased through their unique links and, after approval, receive custom unique links for each product with their affiliate code. Application is manually reviewed; a web presence is required, approval is not guaranteed, and PayPal is required for payouts. This is an offer-specific path, although the affiliate link is only issued after approval. The page does not state that commissions recur; recurring commission terms are not disclosed.
The sales page states a no-questions-asked Happiness Guarantee and says the investment will be refunded if the buyer is not satisfied. A refund window, process, and other conditions are not disclosed.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$297 USD one-time, or 3 payments of $99 USD; checkout states lifetime access. Both payment options are displayed on the official checkout page.
50% of digital product purchases through a unique affiliate link. EPC and attribution-window details are not disclosed.
Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. 50% of digital product purchases through a unique affiliate link. EPC and attribution-window details are not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
The sales page states a no-questions-asked Happiness Guarantee and says the investment will be refunded if the buyer is not satisfied. A refund window, process, and other conditions are not disclosed.
The official affiliate page expressly lists Social Search Strategies that Stick among the included Pinterest marketing products. It states affiliates earn 50% on digital products purchased through their unique links and, after approval, receive custom unique links for each product with their affiliate code. Application is manually reviewed; a web presence is required, approval is not guaranteed, and PayPal is required for payouts. This is an offer-specific path, although the affiliate link is only issued after approval. The page does not state that commissions recur; recurring commission terms are not disclosed.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
business
Eligible for the business-course list; do not classify as recurring without explicit recurring affiliate payout terms.
business
Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.
business
Verified as a currently purchasable business course with a vendor-disclosed per-sale affiliate offer. Conservative public-evidence this is not a prediction of affiliate earnings or product outcomes.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.