How much does A WOMAN'S QUEST COTERIE cost?
$97/month Standard, described as the starting plan for new members. The plans page also lists $35/month Premium as a second-year renewal rate; confirm eligibility with Pat.
Offer review / communities
The editorial verdict
Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
A WOMAN'S QUEST COTERIE
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
13 / 25
The offer page advertises 50%, but the commission base, cadence and EPC are not disclosed; participation requires membership.
9 / 15
The $97/month new-member price and join button are public; the $35/month option is labelled for second-year renewal. Conversion performance is unknown.
3 / 15
No offer-specific refund guarantee or period was found; Skool directs members to the group admin for refund requests.
12 / 20
The sales page clearly identifies the audience, coaching, resources and community benefits, but many affiliate terms are absent.
4 / 15
The live page shows an operating community, but verified affiliate sales, EPC and payout history were not found.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Private, paid Christian women's mastermind with coaching, a resource library and community. The public About page leads to a plan-selection page with join buttons. Affiliate participation is advertised for members; email Pat for access and terms. If the partnership uses Skool's member-affiliate feature, Skool's instructions say that members can invite others when the admin has enabled it; confirm the actual setup with Pat.
Best suited to an audience of Christian women seeking coaching, accountability and community around ministry, writing or a new venture.
The community's official About page advertises a ‘50% Affiliate Partnership for Members’ and names Pat at [email protected] for more information. The paid membership is a prerequisite; contact Pat to confirm enrollment, eligible products, commission calculation, cadence and payout terms before joining. The public page does not expressly say the commission recurs.
No Coterie-specific refund guarantee or window was located. Skool says group admins set payment terms and cancellation does not automatically generate a refund; request one from the group admin or support email.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$97/month Standard, described as the starting plan for new members. The plans page also lists $35/month Premium as a second-year renewal rate; confirm eligibility with Pat.
50% affiliate partnership advertised for members. Commission base, payment cadence, duration, payout conditions and EPC are not publicly specified.
Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. 50% affiliate partnership advertised for members. Commission base, payment cadence, duration, payout conditions and EPC are not publicly specified. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
No Coterie-specific refund guarantee or window was located. Skool says group admins set payment terms and cancellation does not automatically generate a refund; request one from the group admin or support email.
The community's official About page advertises a ‘50% Affiliate Partnership for Members’ and names Pat at [email protected] for more information. The paid membership is a prerequisite; contact Pat to confirm enrollment, eligible products, commission calculation, cadence and payout terms before joining. The public page does not expressly say the commission recurs.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
communities, recurring
Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.
communities
Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.
communities, recurring
A live, paid Skool community with a publicly advertised 50% recurring affiliate commission. Eligible for a conservative listing, but key affiliate mechanics and performance data are not public; no earnings or conversion outcome is implied.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.