How much does AI Cash Skool cost?
$9/month (as stated on the official listing).
Offer review / communities
The editorial verdict
Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
AI Cash Skool
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
13 / 25
Editorial score: the official listing states 50% recurring monthly commission, but EPC, conversion data, average earnings, and detailed payout terms are not publicly stated. Skool's official instructions add active-member eligibility and a 14-day attribution/holding process, leaving substantial performance uncertainty.
10 / 15
Editorial score: $9/month, private-community status, immediate access, and the broad included subject areas are disclosed. The required ongoing paid membership and lack of a publicly described trial or fuller checkout sequence limit confidence about funnel friction and total cost.
6 / 15
Editorial score: the official page plainly discloses no refunds and final sales, so the core term is visible; the term is unfavorable to buyers and no further exception or dispute details are presented on the listing.
9 / 20
Editorial score: the listing names multiple learning areas and the intended audience, but detailed curriculum samples, outcome substantiation, and independent validation are not publicly provided. The page's income-related claims are not independently verified.
6 / 15
Editorial score: the official listing displays 1.4k members and 27 reviews at check time, but these are platform-displayed figures, not independently audited sales, retention, or affiliate-performance history.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Private paid Skool community. The listing describes AI, digital marketing, content-creation, and online-income training and says content is accessible immediately upon enrollment. Skool's official member-affiliate instructions describe accessing the referral option from inside a paid community; an active membership is required at the time a referral joins. No separate public affiliate application or direct referral link is disclosed. The product's monthly billing is separate from the explicitly stated recurring monthly affiliate commission.
Potential fit for affiliates already interested in AI, content creation, or online-business communities who are comfortable joining the paid group before accessing its member referral feature. Best classified as a paid community, with recurring added because the affiliate payout itself is explicitly described as recurring monthly.
The exact official AI Cash Skool listing is currently available and publicly says members can earn a “50% recurring monthly affiliate commission” by referring new members. The same listing states the community costs $9/month and is private. Skool's official member-affiliate instructions say an active member of a paid group with affiliates enabled sees an option to invite others and receive an affiliate link; the AI Cash Skool listing's commission disclosure is evidence that this community advertises that promotion path. No separate public application or standalone affiliate-signup page is disclosed. The official path is to join via the AI Cash Skool listing, maintain an active membership, and access the referral option within the community; the referral link itself is only available to an enrolled member. This is the individual community's program, not Skool's platform-wide affiliate program.
The official listing states: “No Refund Policy: All content is accessible immediately upon enrollment; all sales are final.”
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$9/month (as stated on the official listing).
50% recurring monthly affiliate commission for referring new members (as stated on the official listing); affiliate commissions are subject to the community's program operation and Skool's referral conditions. EPC is not publicly stated.
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% recurring monthly affiliate commission for referring new members (as stated on the official listing); affiliate commissions are subject to the community's program operation and Skool's referral conditions. EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
The official listing states: “No Refund Policy: All content is accessible immediately upon enrollment; all sales are final.”
The exact official AI Cash Skool listing is currently available and publicly says members can earn a “50% recurring monthly affiliate commission” by referring new members. The same listing states the community costs $9/month and is private. Skool's official member-affiliate instructions say an active member of a paid group with affiliates enabled sees an option to invite others and receive an affiliate link; the AI Cash Skool listing's commission disclosure is evidence that this community advertises that promotion path. No separate public application or standalone affiliate-signup page is disclosed. The official path is to join via the AI Cash Skool listing, maintain an active membership, and access the referral option within the community; the referral link itself is only available to an enrolled member. This is the individual community's program, not Skool's platform-wide affiliate program.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
communities, recurring
Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.
communities
Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.
communities, recurring
A live, paid Skool community with a publicly advertised 50% recurring affiliate commission. Eligible for a conservative listing, but key affiliate mechanics and performance data are not public; no earnings or conversion outcome is implied.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.