How much does Shipping Skool cost?
Free to join; Premium is listed at $99/month on the official community page.
Offer review / Community
The editorial verdict
Eligible as a community affiliate offer: official pages establish the current free/$99-per-month community and an explicit community-specific 50% recurring revenue-share referral path. Public economics are incomplete, especially EPC and payout conditions, so the score is conservative.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
Shipping Skool
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
12 / 25
Editorial score: the official affiliate post clearly states a 50% share of $99/month recurring revenue, but EPC, conversion data, realized payouts, and attribution/payment conditions are not disclosed, materially limiting confidence in earnings.
10 / 15
Editorial score: the official About page discloses free entry and Premium at $99/month and describes the tiers; the affiliate post identifies a member referral-link path. Checkout details and funnel conversion evidence are not public in the reviewed sources.
0 / 15
The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.
10 / 20
Editorial assessment: the official About page gives a concrete description of the community's stated courses, resources, and events, but this is vendor-authored presentation and does not independently establish quality, outcomes, or conversion performance.
2 / 15
Editorial score: the community and affiliate announcement are publicly accessible, but the reviewed official sources disclose no affiliate payout history, program tenure, or independently verifiable performance record.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official page presents a free community tier and a $99/month Premium tier with courses, builder resources, replays, and live calls. The affiliate post says community members can refer through a link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. No separate application form is disclosed; the described referral access is for members.
Potential fit for audiences interested in building apps or AI-related projects who may value the community's stated Premium resources. Treat as a community membership, not a standalone business course; commission is publicly described as recurring but actual earnings are not established.
The exact official Shipping Skool post says the community has turned on 50% revenue share and that members receive 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for each member they sign up; it directs members to use an affiliate link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. This verifies an individual-community promotion path, not a general Skool platform affiliate program. The public post does not describe a separate application; the described path is for community members. Skool's official help page confirms the owner-configured member-affiliate feature and says it is available on Pro, not Hobby.
Not disclosed on the official community page or affiliate post reviewed.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
Free to join; Premium is listed at $99/month on the official community page.
50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for members referred, as stated in the community's affiliate post. The post does not disclose attribution window, payment timing, retention conditions, or other payout terms.
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for members referred, as stated in the community's affiliate post. The post does not disclose attribution window, payment timing, retention conditions, or other payout terms. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
Not disclosed on the official community page or affiliate post reviewed.
The exact official Shipping Skool post says the community has turned on 50% revenue share and that members receive 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for each member they sign up; it directs members to use an affiliate link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. This verifies an individual-community promotion path, not a general Skool platform affiliate program. The public post does not describe a separate application; the described path is for community members. Skool's official help page confirms the owner-configured member-affiliate feature and says it is available on Pro, not Hobby.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
communities, recurring
Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.
communities
Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.
communities
Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.