Offer review / recurring

beehiiv

The editorial verdict

Eligible for a cautious Top 10 evaluation: official materials verify a live product, an active affiliate path, and a publicly stated monthly commission for 12 months. Strong headline commission does not establish likely earnings; EPC and refund terms are not public in the reviewed sources.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
50/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

beehiiv

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
beehiiv
Network
beehiiv Partner Program (powered by Dub)
Category
recurring
Price
Free plan: $0, free forever. For pricing at 1,000 subscribers, Lite is $49/month with yearly billing and Pro is $95/month with yearly billing; Enterprise is custom. Pricing varies by subscriber tier.
Affiliate commission
Up to 60% commission on referred paying-customer revenue for a full year, paid monthly; current published tiers are 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The official page says all partners start at Launch and tiers rise with lifetime conversions; it does not publish EPC.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.Up to 60% commission on referred paying-customer revenue for a full year, paid monthly; current published tiers are 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The official page says all partners start at Launch and tiers rise with lifetime conversions; it does not publish EPC.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.Verified: beehiiv's official Partner Program page states referrals can earn up to 60% commission every month for a year, with current tiers of 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The page says partners create a beehiiv account to unlock a partner dashboard and tracking link. Its visible Apply now CTA links to https://app.beehiiv.com/partner_program. The official support article describes joining from a beehiiv account and states 50% commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie, first-click attribution, and a referral offer; the current tier amounts are taken from the current Partner Program page. Dub's beehiiv login page states beehiiv uses Dub Partners to power its affiliate program. Application/acceptance criteria beyond the account-based enrollment route are not disclosed in the reviewed pages.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.EPC, conversion rate, partner earnings distribution, and refund terms are not disclosed in the reviewed public materials. Commission is tiered, with the maximum 60% reserved for Gold; referral commissions adjust if customers upgrade or downgrade. The partner page prohibits branded search ads on Google/Bing and self-referrals. The reported $2M+ in partner payouts and product-scale figures are first-party claims, not independent verification.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Not disclosed in the official pricing and accessible partner materials reviewed; no refund window or guarantee verified.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

17 / 25

17/25, conservative editorial score. The current official program page discloses up to 60% commission monthly for one year and the Bronze/Silver/Gold rates; EPC, conversion rates, and typical partner earnings are not stated, and the top rate is tier-dependent.

Price point & funnel depth

12 / 15

12/15, editorial. The official pricing page gives a free-forever entry plan and published Lite/Pro prices at 1,000 subscribers on yearly billing; the official partner article adds a 14-day trial and 20% off for the first 3 months. Paid pricing varies with subscriber tier, so those figures are not universal.

Refund policy & terms

0 / 15

conservative editorial score. No refund window, guarantee, or refund terms were disclosed in the official pricing or accessible partner pages reviewed; absence of public detail is not assumed favorable.

Sales page & funnel quality

11 / 20

11/20, editorial. Official product and pricing pages describe specific newsletter, website, podcast, community, and monetization features plus plan limits and a free-to-paid funnel. The reviewed evidence is primarily vendor-authored and does not independently establish conversion or customer outcomes.

Vendor & creator track record

7 / 15

7/15, editorial. beehiiv's official page reports $2,000,000+ paid to partners, and its official 2026 pricing announcement says the product launched previously. These are first-party claims; no independently audited payout breakdown, program-age history, or partner earnings distribution was verified.

Public market-demand signals

3 / 10

The official site claims a substantial number of publishers and readers; those are vendor-reported public signals, not independently audited demand or sales. The score is conservative.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official product pricing offers a free plan and free start; the Partner Program page links Apply now to https://app.beehiiv.com/partner_program and says an account unlocks the partner dashboard. The official partner support article says referrals receive a 14-day trial and 20% off their first 3 months on a paid plan. Paid-plan pricing depends on subscriber tier; public $49/$95 prices are yearly-billing monthly equivalents at 1,000 subscribers.

Who it fits

Potential fit for newsletter creators, publishing educators, and audiences actively choosing newsletter software: the product has a free plan and paid publishing/monetization tools, and the affiliate payout is explicitly recurring for a limited one-year period. Editorial fit assessment, not a performance forecast.

Affiliate access

Verified: beehiiv's official Partner Program page states referrals can earn up to 60% commission every month for a year, with current tiers of 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The page says partners create a beehiiv account to unlock a partner dashboard and tracking link. Its visible Apply now CTA links to https://app.beehiiv.com/partner_program. The official support article describes joining from a beehiiv account and states 50% commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie, first-click attribution, and a referral offer; the current tier amounts are taken from the current Partner Program page. Dub's beehiiv login page states beehiiv uses Dub Partners to power its affiliate program. Application/acceptance criteria beyond the account-based enrollment route are not disclosed in the reviewed pages.

Refund policy & terms

Not disclosed in the official pricing and accessible partner materials reviewed; no refund window or guarantee verified.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

beehiiv FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does beehiiv cost?

Free plan: $0, free forever. For pricing at 1,000 subscribers, Lite is $49/month with yearly billing and Pro is $95/month with yearly billing; Enterprise is custom. Pricing varies by subscriber tier.

What commission does beehiiv offer affiliates?

Up to 60% commission on referred paying-customer revenue for a full year, paid monthly; current published tiers are 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The official page says all partners start at Launch and tiers rise with lifetime conversions; it does not publish EPC.

Does beehiiv offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. Up to 60% commission on referred paying-customer revenue for a full year, paid monthly; current published tiers are 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The official page says all partners start at Launch and tiers rise with lifetime conversions; it does not publish EPC. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for beehiiv?

Not disclosed in the official pricing and accessible partner materials reviewed; no refund window or guarantee verified.

How can affiliates promote beehiiv?

Verified: beehiiv's official Partner Program page states referrals can earn up to 60% commission every month for a year, with current tiers of 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, and 60% Gold. The page says partners create a beehiiv account to unlock a partner dashboard and tracking link. Its visible Apply now CTA links to https://app.beehiiv.com/partner_program. The official support article describes joining from a beehiiv account and states 50% commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie, first-click attribution, and a referral offer; the current tier amounts are taken from the current Partner Program page. Dub's beehiiv login page states beehiiv uses Dub Partners to power its affiliate program. Application/acceptance criteria beyond the account-based enrollment route are not disclosed in the reviewed pages.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

recurring

Kit

Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.

Read review of Kit →
59/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

ActiveCampaign

Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.

Read review of ActiveCampaign →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

systeme.io

Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.

Read review of systeme.io →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See beehiiv for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer