How much does AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification cost?
$2.99 currently, reduced from $3.74 (20% off) on the official listing; billing cadence is not disclosed.
Offer review / business
The editorial verdict
Eligible based on an active official product listing and the seller’s explicit product-specific 50% affiliate promotion instructions. public conversion and payout-performance evidence is sparse.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
6 / 25
Official seller storefront visibly offers 50% per sale/half of every payment, but EPC, conversion rate, payout data, conditions, and whether payments recur are not disclosed. Low score reflects missing performance evidence, not a claim that commission is low.
9 / 15
Listing gives a clear low promotional price ($2.99, reduced from $3.74) and shows Get access/Add to cart; billing cadence and any upsell or full checkout funnel are not disclosed. Editorial assessment.
0 / 15
The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.
7 / 20
Official listing explains the course topics and intended audience, but provides no independently verifiable curriculum depth, outcomes, demonstrations beyond its sales copy, or third-party validation. Editorial assessment.
4 / 15
The listing claims 200+ students enrolled, but this is seller-provided and there is no public independent sales history, review base, or affiliate performance record in the inspected sources. Editorial assessment.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official product page sells a certification/course and displays Get access and Add to cart. The seller says to visit that course page and click Refer & Earn to obtain a unique affiliate link. Whop sign-in is shown to logged-out visitors; application/approval requirements and any upsell or post-purchase funnel are not disclosed.
A low-priced marketing/personal-branding course potentially relevant to audiences of LinkedIn users, entrepreneurs, freelancers, and professionals interested in AI-assisted content. It fits the business-course category; editorial fit is not a prediction of sales.
The official Learn with Cephas Whop storefront explicitly names AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification as a product affiliates can promote, states 50% commission on every sale/half of every payment with no cap, and instructs affiliates to visit the course page and click “Refer & Earn.” The exact official course listing is live and shows current price. The listing URL is the instructed promotion-entry page. The storefront does not disclose whether an application or approval is required; Whop sign-in is indicated on the listing when logged out. This is the seller’s product-specific offer, not an inference from Whop’s default affiliate rate.
Product-specific refund policy is not disclosed on the inspected official listing or seller storefront. Do not infer a refund window from the platform.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$2.99 currently, reduced from $3.74 (20% off) on the official listing; billing cadence is not disclosed.
Seller storefront advertises 50% commission on every sale, described as half of every payment, with no cap. Applies as a stated offer; additional conditions are not disclosed.
Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. Seller storefront advertises 50% commission on every sale, described as half of every payment, with no cap. Applies as a stated offer; additional conditions are not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
Product-specific refund policy is not disclosed on the inspected official listing or seller storefront. Do not infer a refund window from the platform.
The official Learn with Cephas Whop storefront explicitly names AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification as a product affiliates can promote, states 50% commission on every sale/half of every payment with no cap, and instructs affiliates to visit the course page and click “Refer & Earn.” The exact official course listing is live and shows current price. The listing URL is the instructed promotion-entry page. The storefront does not disclose whether an application or approval is required; Whop sign-in is indicated on the listing when logged out. This is the seller’s product-specific offer, not an inference from Whop’s default affiliate rate.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
business
Eligible for the business-course list; do not classify as recurring without explicit recurring affiliate payout terms.
Business / marketing education course
Eligible as a business/marketing educational course with an officially documented product-specific affiliate route. Not classified as recurring: recurring affiliate commissions are not expressly stated.
business
Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.