Offer review / communities

The Digital Product

The editorial verdict

Eligible: a live paid community and owner-advertised recurring affiliate offer have an actionable member-referral route, subject to paid membership and feature availability.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
36/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

The Digital Product

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Julie Winge
Network
Skool member affiliates
Category
communities
Price
$3/month; the owner says the price may rise.
Affiliate commission
50% recurring commission advertised by the owner; exact commission base, duration and any deductions are not publicly specified.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.50% recurring commission advertised by the owner; exact commission base, duration and any deductions are not publicly specified.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The community’s live offer advertises 50% affiliate commissions. Owner Julie Winge’s public announcement explicitly calls them recurring. To participate, create or use a Skool account and join the paid community; Skool says members can obtain an invite link when the group’s affiliate feature is enabled. The member-only affiliate dashboard was not independently inspected, so confirm access and current terms with the owner after joining.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Paid membership is required for the documented member-referral route; affiliate access inside this private group was not independently checked. The low membership price limits potential commission value, and the owner can change the commission rate. The exact payout base and duration, product-specific refund terms, EPC and conversion performance are not disclosed.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.No product-specific refund guarantee found. Skool says group admins set payment terms and handle refund requests; cancellation alone does not automatically refund a payment. Refunded commissions can be deducted from the affiliate’s balance.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

14 / 25

Owner advertises 50% recurring, but the $3 monthly price makes the value per referral small; payout base and EPC are unverified.

Price point & funnel depth

8 / 15

Low public entry price and visible join button, but a Skool account and paid membership are required and the affiliate link is behind the membership gate.

Refund policy & terms

3 / 15

No community-specific refund promise found; refunds are handled by group admins and commissions may be reversed.

Sales page & funnel quality

9 / 20

The offer clearly describes a promotion-oriented community, but public detail on deliverables and terms is limited.

Vendor & creator track record

2 / 15

Limited independently verifiable operating history and no verified conversion or affiliate-performance data.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

The public Skool page has a JOIN $3/month button. Clicking it prompts account creation or login. After joining, use the group’s Settings/Invite option to obtain a referral link if affiliates are enabled. Skool documents 14-day last-touch attribution, new-member referrals only, and a 14-day pending period. The referrer must have an active membership when the new member joins; payout requires identity verification and age 18 or over.

Who it fits

Community promoters and digital-product business owners seeking peer interaction and a place to promote their offers.

Affiliate access

The community’s live offer advertises 50% affiliate commissions. Owner Julie Winge’s public announcement explicitly calls them recurring. To participate, create or use a Skool account and join the paid community; Skool says members can obtain an invite link when the group’s affiliate feature is enabled. The member-only affiliate dashboard was not independently inspected, so confirm access and current terms with the owner after joining.

Refund policy & terms

No product-specific refund guarantee found. Skool says group admins set payment terms and handle refund requests; cancellation alone does not automatically refund a payment. Refunded commissions can be deducted from the affiliate’s balance.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

The Digital Product FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does The Digital Product cost?

$3/month; the owner says the price may rise.

What commission does The Digital Product offer affiliates?

50% recurring commission advertised by the owner; exact commission base, duration and any deductions are not publicly specified.

Does The Digital Product offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% recurring commission advertised by the owner; exact commission base, duration and any deductions are not publicly specified. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for The Digital Product?

No product-specific refund guarantee found. Skool says group admins set payment terms and handle refund requests; cancellation alone does not automatically refund a payment. Refunded commissions can be deducted from the affiliate’s balance.

How can affiliates promote The Digital Product?

The community’s live offer advertises 50% affiliate commissions. Owner Julie Winge’s public announcement explicitly calls them recurring. To participate, create or use a Skool account and join the paid community; Skool says members can obtain an invite link when the group’s affiliate feature is enabled. The member-only affiliate dashboard was not independently inspected, so confirm access and current terms with the owner after joining.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

communities

AI Cash Skool

Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.

Read review of AI Cash Skool →
44/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See The Digital Product for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer