Verified, eligible recurring SaaS affiliate offer: HubSpot currently lists its Customer Platform and explicitly advertises recurring affiliate commission. Score is conservative because payout duration is capped at one year and EPC, refund terms, and independently verifiable sales/conversion performance are not disclosed in the reviewed official sources. No earnings or performance are implied.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
++
34/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment
HubSpot Customer Platform
↗
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Know what you're promoting.
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
Vendor
HubSpot
Network
Impact
Category
recurring
Price
Official pricing page lists Free at $0/mo (up to 2 users); Starter starts at $7/mo/seat with $20/mo/seat also shown, and says special Starter pricing is for new customers and select offers are limited time; Professional starts at $1,300/mo; Enterprise starts at $4,700/mo. Confirm current billing and eligibility terms on the official pricing page.
Affiliate commission
HubSpot states 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year; its affiliate page advertises up to $1,000+ per sale and a 180-day cookie window. Higher-tier/custom commission is subject to the program's stated criteria and approval. EPC is not publicly stated on the cited official page.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes
02 / The trade-offs
The case for and against.
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
+
Pros / what's documented
Commission details are published.HubSpot states 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year; its affiliate page advertises up to $1,000+ per sale and a 180-day cookie window. Higher-tier/custom commission is subject to the program's stated criteria and approval. EPC is not publicly stated on the cited official page.
Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.HubSpot's official affiliate page identifies its Customer Platform and states a 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year, a 180-day cookie window, and up to $1,000+ per sale. It says applications are reviewed within 2–3 business days and accepted if the applicant is a good fit; it also says the program is free to join. The page links its 'Become an affiliate' button to the official Impact-hosted HubSpot campaign/application page: https://app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/HubSpot.brand?io=RBQbfSkBgOJE8x6IwaXUAdIPthVwoeOM7iFZf4oMMmguABk89VYXd4Czy402p%2FhH. HubSpot identifies Impact as its third-party affiliate platform. This verifies an application-based promotional path, not guaranteed acceptance. The recurring classification is based on the stated affiliate payout schedule, not merely recurring software billing.
−
Cons / what to check
Risks and unknowns.Affiliate application is reviewed and acceptance is conditional on fit; HubSpot says review takes 2–3 business days. Commission is recurring only for up to one year, not indefinitely. EPC and refund terms are undisclosed in cited sources. Professional and Enterprise plans have substantial starting prices, and the pricing page routes these tiers to sales. Starter discount is limited/qualified; do not present $7/mo/seat as a universal price.
Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Not disclosed on the reviewed official Customer Platform product or pricing pages; review applicable purchase terms before promoting. No refund rate is publicly stated in these cited sources.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
Where the points come from.
The score, explained
v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potential
13 / 25
Officially disclosed 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year, 180-day cookie, and advertised up to $1,000+ per sale merit credit; EPC and any verified realized payout/conversion data are not stated in the reviewed source, so substantial uncertainty remains.
Price point & funnel depth
9 / 15
Official pricing clearly shows a free entry point, qualified low-priced Starter, and higher Professional/Enterprise tiers with Talk to Sales. Price disclosure and multiple paths help evaluation, but tier complexity, limited Starter offer qualifications, and high upper-tier starting prices are friction (editorial assessment).
Refund policy & terms
0 / 15
The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.
Sales page & funnel quality
8 / 20
Official product and pricing pages describe the platform and identify its component hubs and plan tiers, giving a legible product/purchase proposition. No independently verifiable conversion, sales, or customer outcome evidence was established in the cited material; editorial score remains restrained.
Vendor & creator track record
4 / 15
The official affiliate page confirms an operating program and names Impact as its platform, but the reviewed sources provide no independently verified payout history, program longevity data, or affiliate performance metrics; minimal credit is editorial.
Public market-demand signals
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Funnel & product
Official Customer Platform pricing presents free, Starter, Professional, and Enterprise tiers. Free signup is available; Starter has a buy-now route; Professional and Enterprise include Talk to Sales routes. Higher-tier pricing is substantially higher than Starter and likely requires a more considered business purchase; that is an editorial observation, not a conversion claim. Starter discounts are qualified as new-customer/select limited-time offers.
Who it fits
Potentially relevant for business and marketing content audiences evaluating CRM, marketing, sales, service, content, and data software. The official affiliate page describes content promotion; fit depends on audience need and ability to qualify applicants.
Affiliate access
HubSpot's official affiliate page identifies its Customer Platform and states a 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year, a 180-day cookie window, and up to $1,000+ per sale. It says applications are reviewed within 2–3 business days and accepted if the applicant is a good fit; it also says the program is free to join. The page links its 'Become an affiliate' button to the official Impact-hosted HubSpot campaign/application page: https://app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/HubSpot.brand?io=RBQbfSkBgOJE8x6IwaXUAdIPthVwoeOM7iFZf4oMMmguABk89VYXd4Czy402p%2FhH. HubSpot identifies Impact as its third-party affiliate platform. This verifies an application-based promotional path, not guaranteed acceptance. The recurring classification is based on the stated affiliate payout schedule, not merely recurring software billing.
Refund policy & terms
Not disclosed on the reviewed official Customer Platform product or pricing pages; review applicable purchase terms before promoting. No refund rate is publicly stated in these cited sources.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗ This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
HubSpot Customer Platform FAQ.
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
How much does HubSpot Customer Platform cost?
Official pricing page lists Free at $0/mo (up to 2 users); Starter starts at $7/mo/seat with $20/mo/seat also shown, and says special Starter pricing is for new customers and select offers are limited time; Professional starts at $1,300/mo; Enterprise starts at $4,700/mo. Confirm current billing and eligibility terms on the official pricing page.
What commission does HubSpot Customer Platform offer affiliates?
HubSpot states 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year; its affiliate page advertises up to $1,000+ per sale and a 180-day cookie window. Higher-tier/custom commission is subject to the program's stated criteria and approval. EPC is not publicly stated on the cited official page.
Does HubSpot Customer Platform offer recurring affiliate commissions?
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. HubSpot states 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year; its affiliate page advertises up to $1,000+ per sale and a 180-day cookie window. Higher-tier/custom commission is subject to the program's stated criteria and approval. EPC is not publicly stated on the cited official page. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
What is the refund policy for HubSpot Customer Platform?
Not disclosed on the reviewed official Customer Platform product or pricing pages; review applicable purchase terms before promoting. No refund rate is publicly stated in these cited sources.
How can affiliates promote HubSpot Customer Platform?
HubSpot's official affiliate page identifies its Customer Platform and states a 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year, a 180-day cookie window, and up to $1,000+ per sale. It says applications are reviewed within 2–3 business days and accepted if the applicant is a good fit; it also says the program is free to join. The page links its 'Become an affiliate' button to the official Impact-hosted HubSpot campaign/application page: https://app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/HubSpot.brand?io=RBQbfSkBgOJE8x6IwaXUAdIPthVwoeOM7iFZf4oMMmguABk89VYXd4Czy402p%2FhH. HubSpot identifies Impact as its third-party affiliate platform. This verifies an application-based promotional path, not guaranteed acceptance. The recurring classification is based on the stated affiliate payout schedule, not merely recurring software billing.
06 / The evidence
Go to the source.
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.
Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.