By WaterMusicology (official community by Derick Thomas) · Scored by OfferRanker
The editorial verdict
Eligible based on an exact-product official affiliate post that explicitly states 30% recurring commission and an available WaterMusicology community entry point. Conservative score reflects absent performance data, undisclosed refund terms, and inconsistent public pricing; verify checkout and affiliate eligibility before promotion.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
++
28/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment
WaterMusicology
↗
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Know what you're promoting.
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
Vendor
WaterMusicology (official community by Derick Thomas)
Network
Skool community member affiliate feature
Category
communities; recurring
Price
Official WaterMusicology sales page states 7 days free, then $15/month. The exact affiliate post also refers to the $15/month membership. However, an official Skool welcome post says to continue after seven days for $37/month; the public pages therefore do not consistently establish the current checkout price. Verify the checkout terms before promoting.
Affiliate commission
30% recurring on the qualifying $15/month WaterMusicology membership while the referred membership remains active, based on affiliate-program terms, per the official affiliate post. Other plan/tier commission terms are not disclosed.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes
02 / The trade-offs
The case for and against.
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
+
Pros / what's documented
Commission details are published.30% recurring on the qualifying $15/month WaterMusicology membership while the referred membership remains active, based on affiliate-program terms, per the official affiliate post. Other plan/tier commission terms are not disclosed.
Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The exact official WaterMusicology Skool post says a referrer shares their own Skool member affiliate link and that a qualifying $15/month membership earns 30% recurring commission while the referred membership remains active, subject to affiliate-program terms. The official community is live and offers a start-trial entry point. No separate public affiliate application or standalone application URL is disclosed: the verified route is to join the WaterMusicology community and obtain the personal member link through Skool's member/back-office affiliate feature. Skool's official help says the feature is available to members of paid groups whose admins have enabled it, and that the referrer must have an active membership at referral time. This is the individual community's program, not Skool's platform-wide affiliate program. Commission recurrence is explicitly stated, so recurring applies.
−
Cons / what to check
Risks and unknowns.Official sources disagree on monthly continuation price ($15/month on the sales page and affiliate post versus $37/month in a community welcome post). Refund policy, EPC, conversion rate, sales volume, retention, and independent outcome evidence are not publicly established in the pages reviewed. The affiliate feature is for qualifying community members; Skool's help says the referrer needs an active membership when a referral joins. Wellness content is not a substitute for medical care, as the official site itself cautions.
Buyer refund terms warrant a check.A customer/member refund policy was not disclosed on the official sales, community, or affiliate pages reviewed. Skool's affiliate help describes pending commissions and possible negative affiliate balances following refunds or disputes, but that does not establish WaterMusicology's customer refund terms.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
Where the points come from.
The score, explained
v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potential
9 / 25
Editorial: points for a plainly stated 30% recurring commission on the qualifying $15/month membership and an active-member duration qualifier. EPC, conversion, volume, and payout-history data are not disclosed, so the commission's likely earnings cannot be assessed.
Price point & funnel depth
7 / 15
Editorial: an official sales page describes the product and a 7-day-trial-to-paid path, but the official affiliate post and welcome post do not resolve the $15 versus $37 monthly-price inconsistency. Checkout terms need confirmation.
Refund policy & terms
0 / 15
The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.
Sales page & funnel quality
10 / 20
Editorial: the official landing page describes app, listening tools, music, and community access and includes wellness limitations; however, the publicly stated pricing is inconsistent and no independent conversion or customer-outcome evidence is provided.
Vendor & creator track record
2 / 15
Editorial: the official community and product pages establish a publicly accessible operating offer, but no verified affiliate payment history, retention, sales history, or independent track-record evidence was found.
Public market-demand signals
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Funnel & product
Official sales page sends prospects to the Skool membership page and states a 7-day free trial followed by $15/month. The affiliate post likewise refers to a $15/month qualifying membership. An official community welcome post gives a different $37/month continuation price, so current price and plan applicability are inconsistent across official pages; confirm at checkout. Affiliate sign-up is not a separate public application: join the community and obtain a member affiliate link through Skool if eligible. No conversion or EPC data is disclosed.
Who it fits
A potentially suitable community offer for affiliates whose audience is interested in intentional listening, sound-based wellness, and a membership community. This is an editorial fit assessment, not a claim of efficacy or earnings.
Affiliate access
The exact official WaterMusicology Skool post says a referrer shares their own Skool member affiliate link and that a qualifying $15/month membership earns 30% recurring commission while the referred membership remains active, subject to affiliate-program terms. The official community is live and offers a start-trial entry point. No separate public affiliate application or standalone application URL is disclosed: the verified route is to join the WaterMusicology community and obtain the personal member link through Skool's member/back-office affiliate feature. Skool's official help says the feature is available to members of paid groups whose admins have enabled it, and that the referrer must have an active membership at referral time. This is the individual community's program, not Skool's platform-wide affiliate program. Commission recurrence is explicitly stated, so recurring applies.
Refund policy & terms
A customer/member refund policy was not disclosed on the official sales, community, or affiliate pages reviewed. Skool's affiliate help describes pending commissions and possible negative affiliate balances following refunds or disputes, but that does not establish WaterMusicology's customer refund terms.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗ This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
WaterMusicology FAQ.
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
How much does WaterMusicology cost?
Official WaterMusicology sales page states 7 days free, then $15/month. The exact affiliate post also refers to the $15/month membership. However, an official Skool welcome post says to continue after seven days for $37/month; the public pages therefore do not consistently establish the current checkout price. Verify the checkout terms before promoting.
What commission does WaterMusicology offer affiliates?
30% recurring on the qualifying $15/month WaterMusicology membership while the referred membership remains active, based on affiliate-program terms, per the official affiliate post. Other plan/tier commission terms are not disclosed.
Does WaterMusicology offer recurring affiliate commissions?
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 30% recurring on the qualifying $15/month WaterMusicology membership while the referred membership remains active, based on affiliate-program terms, per the official affiliate post. Other plan/tier commission terms are not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
What is the refund policy for WaterMusicology?
A customer/member refund policy was not disclosed on the official sales, community, or affiliate pages reviewed. Skool's affiliate help describes pending commissions and possible negative affiliate balances following refunds or disputes, but that does not establish WaterMusicology's customer refund terms.
How can affiliates promote WaterMusicology?
The exact official WaterMusicology Skool post says a referrer shares their own Skool member affiliate link and that a qualifying $15/month membership earns 30% recurring commission while the referred membership remains active, subject to affiliate-program terms. The official community is live and offers a start-trial entry point. No separate public affiliate application or standalone application URL is disclosed: the verified route is to join the WaterMusicology community and obtain the personal member link through Skool's member/back-office affiliate feature. Skool's official help says the feature is available to members of paid groups whose admins have enabled it, and that the referrer must have an active membership at referral time. This is the individual community's program, not Skool's platform-wide affiliate program. Commission recurrence is explicitly stated, so recurring applies.
06 / The evidence
Go to the source.
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.
Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.