OfferRanker / Ranked list10 offers ranked

Top 10 Skool & Whop Communities to Promote

A shortlist of community memberships, scored for affiliates using public information.

Ranked by our independent v1 editorial score, highest first. Ties are sorted alphabetically. Check current terms before promoting.

Published

The ranking ↓

How we score
  1. 01

    communities, recurring / Skool member affiliates

    AI Twin Society™

    By Jessie Andoscia / AI Twin Society

    Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    45/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AI Twin Society™

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    15 / 25

    Advertised 50% native recurring commission is attractive, but the $9 subscription is low-ticket and EPC, net calculation and retention are unknown.

    Price point & funnel depth

    11 / 15

    The $9 monthly price, cancellation option and Join button are visible; private checkout and conversion performance were not tested.

    Refund policy & terms

    4 / 15

    No offer-specific guarantee was found; Skool says refunds are at the creator’s discretion and cancellation does not automatically refund.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    The public page identifies its audience, curriculum themes, weekly mentorship and price, but outcomes and delivery depth were not independently verified.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    Public evidence of performance is limited; no verified affiliate earnings, conversion, retention or refund-rate data were found.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  2. 02

    communities / Skool

    AI Cash Skool

    By Chunquita Hicks (community owner, as identified on the official Skool listing)

    Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    44/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AI Cash Skool

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    13 / 25

    Editorial score: the official listing states 50% recurring monthly commission, but EPC, conversion data, average earnings, and detailed payout terms are not publicly stated. Skool's official instructions add active-member eligibility and a 14-day attribution/holding process, leaving substantial performance uncertainty.

    Price point & funnel depth

    10 / 15

    Editorial score: $9/month, private-community status, immediate access, and the broad included subject areas are disclosed. The required ongoing paid membership and lack of a publicly described trial or fuller checkout sequence limit confidence about funnel friction and total cost.

    Refund policy & terms

    6 / 15

    Editorial score: the official page plainly discloses no refunds and final sales, so the core term is visible; the term is unfavorable to buyers and no further exception or dispute details are presented on the listing.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    9 / 20

    Editorial score: the listing names multiple learning areas and the intended audience, but detailed curriculum samples, outcome substantiation, and independent validation are not publicly provided. The page's income-related claims are not independently verified.

    Vendor & creator track record

    6 / 15

    Editorial score: the official listing displays 1.4k members and 27 reviews at check time, but these are platform-displayed figures, not independently audited sales, retention, or affiliate-performance history.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  3. 03

    communities / Not disclosed; community hosted on Skool

    A WOMAN'S QUEST COTERIE

    By Pat Layton

    Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    41/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for A WOMAN'S QUEST COTERIE

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    13 / 25

    The offer page advertises 50%, but the commission base, cadence and EPC are not disclosed; participation requires membership.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    The $97/month new-member price and join button are public; the $35/month option is labelled for second-year renewal. Conversion performance is unknown.

    Refund policy & terms

    3 / 15

    No offer-specific refund guarantee or period was found; Skool directs members to the group admin for refund requests.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    The sales page clearly identifies the audience, coaching, resources and community benefits, but many affiliate terms are absent.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    The live page shows an operating community, but verified affiliate sales, EPC and payout history were not found.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  4. 04

    communities, recurring / Skool (community-specific affiliate program advertised on the official listing)

    AI Content Creators

    By AI Content Creators (listed by Skool as managed by Sixfigure Ceo)

    A live, paid Skool community with a publicly advertised 50% recurring affiliate commission. Eligible for a conservative listing, but key affiliate mechanics and performance data are not public; no earnings or conversion outcome is implied.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    40/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AI Content Creators

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    The official listing discloses “50% recurring commissions,” which is meaningful commission information. EPC is not publicly stated, and commission base, tracking, payout terms, and duration are not disclosed, so the advertised rate alone cannot establish expected earnings. Conservative editorial score.

    Price point & funnel depth

    8 / 15

    The public listing shows $22/month, a direct JOIN call to action, and describes a private community with immediate access. No trial, checkout sequence, or other funnel details are disclosed. Conservative editorial score.

    Refund policy & terms

    6 / 15

    The listing clearly states “All sales are final,” making the disclosed refund position easy to identify. It does not describe exceptions or other terms; the score credits disclosure, not favorability. Editorial assessment. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    9 / 20

    The listing describes prompts, tools, training topics, resources, and the paid community, but does not provide a detailed public curriculum preview or substantiation for its broad promotional claims. Score reflects limited visible information, not an assessment of member outcomes.

    Vendor & creator track record

    5 / 15

    The official page is currently live and displays reviews, but public review/member figures can vary by page view and do not independently verify sales, retention, or affiliate performance. No independently substantiated track-record metrics were found in the opened official listing. Conservative editorial score.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  5. 05

    communities / Skool

    Skool Scale Camp

    By Brenda Rigney

    Eligible as a community offer: official Skool pages verify current free and paid access and an individual-community 50% affiliate promotion path. The score is deliberately conservative because EPC, refund terms, and affiliate payout recurrence are not publicly established.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    37/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Skool Scale Camp

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    11 / 25

    Editorial score: the community publicly states a 50% commission on referred purchases, but EPC, conversion rates, payout detail, and independently verified earnings are not disclosed; the absent EPC evidence limits the score.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Editorial score: the official plans page clearly lists $0/month Standard, $99/month Premium, and $715/year VIP, with an evident free-to-paid path; public funnel conversion or checkout performance is not disclosed.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    Editorial score: official pages describe the target audience, community benefits, and plan tiers, but do not provide independently verifiable evidence about conversion performance or buyer outcomes.

    Vendor & creator track record

    7 / 15

    Editorial score: the official About page displays 6.3k members, 5.0 from 23 reviews, and member testimonials; these are platform-hosted disclosures, not independent verification of sales or outcomes.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  6. 06

    communities / Skool member affiliates

    The Digital Product

    By Julie Winge

    Eligible: a live paid community and owner-advertised recurring affiliate offer have an actionable member-referral route, subject to paid membership and feature availability.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    36/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for The Digital Product

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    14 / 25

    Owner advertises 50% recurring, but the $3 monthly price makes the value per referral small; payout base and EPC are unverified.

    Price point & funnel depth

    8 / 15

    Low public entry price and visible join button, but a Skool account and paid membership are required and the affiliate link is behind the membership gate.

    Refund policy & terms

    3 / 15

    No community-specific refund promise found; refunds are handled by group admins and commissions may be reversed.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    9 / 20

    The offer clearly describes a promotion-oriented community, but public detail on deliverables and terms is limited.

    Vendor & creator track record

    2 / 15

    Limited independently verifiable operating history and no verified conversion or affiliate-performance data.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  7. 07

    communities, recurring / Direct offer-specific program on Skool

    YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club

    By YAMS Ai Club / Whit Dubo

    Eligible as a currently available Skool community with an expressly stated YAMS-specific affiliate path and 50% recurring paid-membership commission. The public evidence supports an offer-level listing, but does not establish EPC, refund terms, or affiliate performance.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    35/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    14 / 25

    The official YAMS post makes a strong, specific 50% recurring paid-membership commission disclosure and provides two illustrative module-sale commission amounts. EPC is not publicly stated, and the page gives no attributable conversion, payout-history, or other performance data; the score is therefore materially discounted.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Official pages disclose free community access, three paid plan prices, a join/plan-selection path, and eligible paid classroom modules/bundles. No conversion funnel metrics, checkout details, or conversion rates are disclosed; editorial assessment, not a performance claim.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    The official About page identifies the intended audience and describes AI apps, Lovable tools, marketing/growth systems, and monetization. The reviewed public page does not establish sales outcomes, guarantees, testimonials, or conversion evidence; this is a conservative editorial assessment of public sales information only.

    Vendor & creator track record

    2 / 15

    The official community is publicly available, but no reliable affiliate sales/payout history, retention data, or program tenure is stated in the reviewed sources. No unverified member or sales metric is used to infer performance.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  8. 08

    Community / Skool member-affiliate feature; community-specific program

    Shipping Skool

    By Shipping Skool (community operator not identified on the public pages reviewed)

    Eligible as a community affiliate offer: official pages establish the current free/$99-per-month community and an explicit community-specific 50% recurring revenue-share referral path. Public economics are incomplete, especially EPC and payout conditions, so the score is conservative.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    34/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Shipping Skool

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    Editorial score: the official affiliate post clearly states a 50% share of $99/month recurring revenue, but EPC, conversion data, realized payouts, and attribution/payment conditions are not disclosed, materially limiting confidence in earnings.

    Price point & funnel depth

    10 / 15

    Editorial score: the official About page discloses free entry and Premium at $99/month and describes the tiers; the affiliate post identifies a member referral-link path. Checkout details and funnel conversion evidence are not public in the reviewed sources.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    Editorial assessment: the official About page gives a concrete description of the community's stated courses, resources, and events, but this is vendor-authored presentation and does not independently establish quality, outcomes, or conversion performance.

    Vendor & creator track record

    2 / 15

    Editorial score: the community and affiliate announcement are publicly accessible, but the reviewed official sources disclose no affiliate payout history, program tenure, or independently verifiable performance record.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  9. 09

    communities / Skool

    The Brand Closet™

    By The Brand Closet community operator (not identified on cited pages)

    Eligible as a currently listed Skool community with an explicit public claim of 50% recurring referral commissions. Conservative score reflects undisclosed EPC, refund terms, and affiliate mechanics; no performance outcome is implied.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    34/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for The Brand Closet™

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    13 / 25

    The official about page visibly states 50% recurring commissions for referred members, a useful commission disclosure. No EPC, payout timing, attribution window, qualifying-plan details, or independent conversion data is disclosed, so this is scored conservatively.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    The official plans page clearly lists free Standard access and $9/month Premium and $17/month VIP tiers with feature differences. The public free entry point is clear, but upgrade/referral flow and conversion performance are not disclosed.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    9 / 20

    The official about page describes a specific audience and concrete content/resources, and the plans page lists tier features. This is a modest editorial score for publicly described offer substance only; there is no verified sales-conversion evidence or independently substantiated outcomes.

    Vendor & creator track record

    3 / 15

    The official page displays 812 members and one 5.0 review, but those platform indicators do not verify sales, affiliate results, or longevity. Minimal points reflect only the visible listing, not inferred performance.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  10. 10

    Communities / Skool

    AI Creator Lab

    By Mike Alba

    Verified as the exact paid Skool community, with an official page advertising 50% recurring affiliate commissions. Promotion access appears to require paid membership and depends on the community’s affiliate setting; verify access after joining before relying on it.

    Recurring commission: Yes

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    33/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AI Creator Lab

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    8 / 25

    The official community page discloses a 50% recurring commission. No EPC, conversion rate, volume, or payout history is public, so the score is heavily limited; no performance is inferred. Source: AI Creator Lab page.

    Price point & funnel depth

    10 / 15

    A clear $19/month price and ‘Cancel Anytime’ term are visible, alongside a description of included features. No trial, upgrade path, or detailed sales funnel is disclosed. Editorial assessment. Source: AI Creator Lab page.

    Refund policy & terms

    2 / 15

    The sales page does not state refund terms; cancellation is not the same as a refund. Skool’s 14-day pending commission period is not a buyer refund policy. Very limited points reflect visible cancellation language only. Sources: AI Creator Lab page; Skool referral help.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    9 / 20

    The official page outlines a target audience, topics, and member features, but does not provide a sample curriculum, independently verifiable outcomes, or sales/conversion evidence. Editorial assessment based only on disclosed material. Source: AI Creator Lab page.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    The official page establishes an existing community and showed 16 members when checked; the owner profile says Mike Alba built AI Creator Lab. No public sales history, longevity evidence, or independent track-record metrics were established. Sources: AI Creator Lab page; Mike Alba profile.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Scores are opinions, not guarantees. Terms can change.

See the full 2026 leaderboard →